Thu, 01 Jun 2023

Share via

The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football, CONCACAF has released the provisional teams for the 2023 edition of the organization’s flagship competition – the Gold Cup – slated for June 16 – July 19. The provisional squads list 50 players for each of the participating nations from which their final 23-man squad will be selected.  

The Reggae Boyz, led by the Icelandic head coach, Heimir Hallgrímsson, will feel they have a good chance at going far in this year’s competition. To that end, Coach Grimmy has chosen some of the highest profile players available in the national roster including Everton’s Demari Gray who recently received his Jamaican passport. Also included are Manchester United youngster Di’Shon Bernard and future Chelsea starlet Dujuan “Whisper” Richards. 

Here’s the full provisional list for the 2023 Gold Cup


Andre Blake, Corey Addai, Amal Knight, Conniah Boyce Clarke, Kemar Foster, Jahmali Waite.


Luke Badly- Morgan, Amari’i Bell, Dishon Bernard, Javain Brown, Fitzroy Cummings, Wes Harding, Michael Hector, Richard King, Joel Latibeaudiere, Kemar Lawrence, Greg Leigh, Dexter Lembikisia, Damion Lowe, Adrian Mariappa, Oshane Staple, Ethan Pinnock, Alvas Powell, Ricardo Thomas. 


Ian Fray, Daniel Johnson, Kevon Lambert, Jamal Lowe, Kaheem Parris, Demario Phillips, Jon Russell, Delano Splatt, Lamar Walker, Devon Williams, Ravel Morrison.


Michail Antonio, Leon Bailey, Demarai Gray, Shamar Nicholson, Collin Anderson, Cory Burke, Atapharoy Bygrave, Renaldo Cephas, Junior Flemmings, Omari Hutchinson, Daniel Green, Bobby Reid, Dujuan Whisper, Kemar Roofe, Trivante Stewart.

The full list of provisional squads released by CONCACF can be found here



Shopping Cart